Wayne township Assessor's Office
Skip Navigation Links



150 Years




About Wayne Township

Wayne Township is a 36 square-mile area located in the northwest corner of DuPage County, which contains portions of Bartlett, Carol Stream, Hanover Park, Wayne, West Chicago, St. Charles, as well as a large unincorporated area.     

Founded in 1850, Wayne Township is home to over 64,000 residents. Wayne Township continues to be one of the fastest-growing townships in DuPage County.

Township officials include the Supervisor, four Trustees, Clerk, Highway Commissioner, and Assessor.

© Copyright 2002-2020, waynetownshipassessor.com All rights reserved.
Designed and Maintained by NJS Enterprises, Inc.